PTA Contact Info, Officers, Committee Chairs

PTA email address:

2018-2019 Pearsontown PTA Officers

Nakia Hester-President

Claire Frade-Vice President

Larissa Rimkevicius Shore-Vice-President of Finance

Julie Walker-Vice President of of Communications

Lisa McLaurin-Treasurer

Jennifer Hemmerlein-Secretary


2018-2019 PTA Committee Chairs


Ashalla Freeman-Audit

Olivia Brakenbury-Beautification

Courtney Meckes-Dining Out Events

Holly Bryan-Media Center

Jordan Fulchiero-Membership/Nominating

Valerie Cuddeback-Staff Appreciation

Holly Price-Wellness

Susan McKenney-Yearbook